2024 FIRST LUTHERAN CHURCH FOUNDATION - BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name		Current Role	Board Term Expires ^A
Norma	Raske	President	January/February 2025
Karl	Porsich	Vice President	January/February 2026
Rebecca	Steilen	Treasurer	January/February 2025
Pam	Russell	Secretary	January/February 2026
Marcy	Heemeyer	Voting Director	January/February 2025
Dennis	Oeltjenbruns	Voting Director	January/February 2027
Leon	Werner	Voting Director	January/February 2027
David	Reaves	Voting Director	January/February 2026
Doug	Anderson	Voting Director	January/February 2025
Neil	Frost	Ex-Officio Non-Voting Advisor	Renews Annually
Sara	Vanderpan	Ex-Officio Non-Voting Director	Renews Annually

Approved at the membership of First Lutheran Church Foundation at its annual meeting on Sunday, February 4, 2024.

Article III, Section 2 of the FLC Foundation Bylaws of 6/7/1985 (as amended) specifies that the Board of Directors will consist of a minimum of three and a maximum of nine members, each of whom will serve a three-year term. Article III, Section 3 specifies that the pastors of First Lutheran Church will serve on the Board as Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Directors, and shall be reappointed annually as long as they are in that position. Article IV, Sections 1 and 2 specify that the Board will include four elected officers (President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary), who will be elected annually from the Voting Board Directors.

Note A - Board terms expire immediately following the Annual Meeting of the FLC Foundation (at the First Lutheran Church Annual Congregation meeting) in late January or early February of each year.