Name		Current Role	Best Phone	Best E-Mail	Board Term Expires ^A
Norma	Raske	President	507-537-1202 (Home)	normaraske@chartermi.net	January/February 2024
Karl	Porsich	Vice President	507-828-9489 (Cell)	kporisch@charter.net	January/February 2024
Rebecca	Steilen	Treasurer	507-532-2824 (Cell)	rebecca.steilen@schwans.com	January/February 2024
Pam	Russell	Secretary	507-476-4061 (Work)	angelbabe56258@yahoo.com	January/February 2024
Marcy	Heemeyer	Voting Director	507-828-3818	mheemeyer@gmail.com	January/February 2024
Dennis	Oeltjenbruns	Voting Director	507-828-7805	denny02447@gmail.com	January/February 2024
Leon	Werner	Voting Director	507-929-5826	wernerleon49@gmail.com	January/February 2024
David	Reaves	Voting Director	507-532-3808	dadoreaves@gmail.com	January/February 2024
Doug	Anderson	Voting Director	507-530-1320	douga@marshallmachineshop.com	January/February 2024
Neil	Frost	Ex-Officio Non-Voting Advisor	507-828-8616	neil.frost@edwardjones.com	Renews Annually
Senior	Pastor	Ex-Officio Non-Voting Director			Renews Annually
Associate	Pastor	Ex-Officio Non-Voting Director			Renews Annually

Membership of First Lutheran Church Foundation approved at its annual meeting on Sunday, February 5, 2023

Article III, Section 2 of the FLC Foundation Bylaws of 6/7/1985 (as amended) specifies that the Board of Directors will consist of a minimum of three and a maximum of nine members, each of whom will serve a three-year term. Article III, Section 3 specifies that the pastors of First Lutheran Church will serve on the Board as Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Directors, and shall be reappointed annually as long as they are in that position. Article IV, Sections 1 and 2 specify that the Board will include four elected officers (President, Vice President, Vice Presid

Note A - Board terms expire immediately following the Annual Meeting of the FLC Foundation (at the First Lutheran Church Annual Congregation meeting) in late January or early February of each year.